Costa Cruises - Immediate Openings - GSO, First Cook Japanese , Chef Teppanyaki, Children Animator, Adult Animator, Cocktail Waitress, Tour Escorts AND Assistant Waiters

Do you speak Japanese? – Immediate Openings!

Do you speak Japanese?
Costa Cruises are in need of Japanese speaking crew members. You do not need to be a Japanese nationals. Please bring all your documents to our office, in order to be scheduled for the interview.

Opening Positions:
GSO, First Cook Japanese, Chef Teppanyaki, Children Animator, Adult Animator, Cocktail Waitress
Tour Escorts and Assistant Waiters.

Contact Informations:

CTI Bali
Tel: 62 361 256 346
bali@cti-usa.com

CTI Jakarta
Tel: +6221-29022015/16
jakarta@cti-usa.com

CTI Yogyakarta
Tel: 62 274 517 375
yogya@cti-usa.com

CTI Bangkok
Tel: 66 2 652 0205 (6)
bangkok@cti-usa.com

CTI Malaysia
Tel: +60-3-2026 9910
malaysia@cti-usa.com

CTI Manila
Tel: 63 2 522 7518
manila@cti-usa.com

CTI Myanmar
Tel: +95 9 4317 9118
myanmar@cti-usa.com

CTI Shanghai
Tel: 86-27-8571 5932
shanghai@cti-usa.com

 

carnival cruise lines - CTI Group - Jan 2014

Hotel Stewards, Assistant Stateroom Stewards, Floor Supervisors for Carnival Cruise Lines

CTI Group is hiring qualified candidates to work on Carnival Cruise Lines.  Successful applicants should be a minimum 21 years of age, experienced in the hospitality industry, physically fit with a smart appearance, pleasant personality, hospitable, positive attitude, fluent in conversational English and a team player.

The following positions are open:

  • Hotel Stewards
  • Assistant Stateroom Stewards
  • Floor Supervisors

Please email, call or bring all your documents to our office, in order to be scheduled for an interview.

 

CTI BANGKOK

2nd Floor, Intira Building
76/29 Soi Langsuan Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel:  66 2 652 0205 (6) | Fax:  66 2 652 0013
E-mail: thailand@cti-usa.com

CTI MALAYSIA

4th Floor, Sri Ebenezer, No 2-8, Jalan Gereja, 50100
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:  +60-3-2026 9910 | Fax:  +60-3-2026 6912
E-mail: malaysia@cti-usa.com

CTI MYANMAR

Building 21/23 Room 804, 52 Street (Lower Blk),
Botataung Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Tel: +95 9 4317 9118
Email: myanmar@cti-usa.com