Branches Contact Info

CTI GROUP WORLDWIDE SERVICES, INC.

2455 E. Sunrise Blvd, Suite 1100
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Tel:  +1 954 568 5900
Fax:  +1 954 568 5888
E-mail:  usa-info@cti-usa.com

CTI BANGKOK

2nd Floor, Intira Building
76/29 Soi Langsuan Lumpini, Pathumwan
Bangkok 10330, Thailand

Tel:  +66 2 652 0205 (6)
Fax:  +66 2 652 0013
E-mail:  bangkok-info@cti-usa.com

CTI JAKARTA

GRAND SLIPI TOWER, 6th Floor
Jl. Letjen. S. Parman Kav. 22-24 Slipi
Jakarta Barat 11480, Indonesia

Tel: +62 212 902 2015/16
Fax: +62 212 902 2017
E-mail:  jakarta-info@cti-usa.com

CTI BALI

Jl. Tukad Jinah 2X-Renon
Denpasar 80235 Bali
Indonesia

Tel:  +62 361 256 346
Fax:  +62 361 256 341
E-mail:  bali-info@cti-usa.com

CTI YOGYAKARTA

Jl. Arimbi 11, Babadan Rt. 19/Rw. 17
Banguntapan, Bantul, Yogyakarta, 55198
Indonesia

Tel:  +62 274 517 375
Fax:  +62 274 557 658
E-mail: yogyakarta-info@cti-usa.com

CTI SHANGHAI

Room 2503, Unit 1-3, Hankou Centre Garden
Jianghan Ave. 528
Qiao Kou District Wuhan Hubei, P.R.China
PC: 430022

Tel:  +86 27 8571 5932
Fax:  +86 27 8541 9693
E-mail: china-info@cti-usa.com

CTI MALAYSIA

402-A, 1st Floor
Jalan Pudu, 55100
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:  +60 3 9226 3912

E-mail: malaysia@cti-usa.com

CTI MYANMAR

Hnin Kyar Phyu
Room 4C, 4th Floor, 57 Pyitharya Ave
Bauktaw, Yankin 11081, Yangon, Myanmar

Tel:  +95-1-544857
Fax: +95-9-796 328 723
Email: myanmar@cti-usa.com